Thank You from the Board of Directors

Dear Friends of BTE,

Buffalo Theatre Ensemble¬†exists because of you. Thank you, sincerely, for making BTE the catalyst for artists, community members and students to explore new ideas, timeless concepts, and thought-provoking issues. In this ever-changing world, where art is powerful and transformative, theatre explores what it means to be human. It invites us into others’ realities, creating understanding for lives we had not before imagined.

We are thrilled to celebrate the spontaneity and warmth of live theatre with you, with every performance nurturing a shared experience, enriching each of us. We deeply thank you for your strong support.

Looking forward to seeing you at the theatre!

Connie Canaday Howard, BTE Artistic Director

Peggy Connolly, BTE Board President

2018-2019 BTE Board of Directors

  • Robert Bailey
  • Amelia Barrett
  • Sandra Sansone Brennan
  • Robert Cappetta
  • Peggy Connolly, President
  • Rebecca Cox
  • Diane Hicks
  • Connie Canaday Howard
  • Brandee Horton Martin
  • Carolyn Osterle, Treasurer
  • John Rutledge
  • Kelli Walker
  • Kathy Wessel, Vice President
  • Norm Woodel
  • Mary Ann Zlotow

Directors Emeritae

  • Ida Hagman
  • Joan Morrissey
  • Kurt Naebig
  • Bonnie Wheaton